Print Design

Sakura circleskirt design

Working on designer print for circle skirts called sakura. Because of blossoms.
I have too many ideas and no project boundaries because I am working alone which can mean nothing gets started. So I chose something flowery with the blossom pngs from deviant art and stuck with that as a theme.

Finally after seeing my colour samples which I wait about 3 weeks for I am excited to purchase enough yardage to make a couple of sample skirts in this mintblue/purple combination, AND more excited because Spoonflower just had a 20% sale for pro members (me!) so I purchased yardage to make skirts from the Swan Royale  Black collection.

 

sakura_circleskirt_test missmartinicorsets Spoonflowerqq

swanroyal-dark-example-with-millenery-braid
Enter a caption

 

New Samples 8 designs by missmartinicorsets
Colour samples I’m still waiting on
DSC09785
The purple in this image is correct to real life.
Leave a Reply

